Vorstand

Präsident
Sempach Patrick 8575 Bürglen patrick.sempach@schaerme-buerglen.ch
Kassier
Schümperli Sandra 8575 Bürglen sandra.schuemperli@schaerme-buerglen.ch
Aktuar
Marthaler Patrick 8575 Bürglen patrick.marthaler@schaerme-buerglen.ch
Beisitzer
Kreis Martin 8575 Bürglen martin.kreis@schaerme-buerglen.ch
Schümperli René 8580 Amriswil rene.schuemperli@schaerme-buerglen.ch
Vertreter Pfadi Bürglen
Brunnenmeister Andreas 8570 Weinfelden andreas.brunnenmeister@schaerme-buerglen.ch
Kreis Fabienne 8570 Weinfelden fabienne.kreis@schaerme-buerglen.ch
Vertreter Gemeinde Bürglen
Amrhein Hans-Jürg 8575 Istighofen hans-juerg.amrhein@schaerme-buerglen.ch